MNNSW Committee

Current Committee 

  • Clare McCabe, President
  • Brent Ferguson, Vice PresidentPublic Officer
  • Kelli Douglas, Secretary 
  • Kase Hilderson, Treasurer
  • Llon Riley
  • Eugene Lee
  • Mitch McBurnie
  • Karen Williams

Annual General Meeting

The 2018 Annual General Meeting will be held on Sunday 25th November 2018.

Time: 3pm

Location: Waratah Room, Genera Netball Centre.


AGM Information Sheet 2018

AGM 2018 MNNSW Committee Nomination Form